COURTNEY-COMMERCIAL/COURTNEY ALLEYNE

BNI LOGO

my card

my card

I am told I should have done this in the beginning but this is a learning curve for me.  My name is Courtney Alleyne I am a commercial sales representative with one of the largest auto groups in the Tri-state area. I am happpy to say we are still here and in business. I cater to individuals and small to large businesses. I sell all types of vehicles from all the manufacturers out there except for a select few. 

I have been in the auto sales business for over 15 years with the last 7 in the commercial end of it.   I always get the question what exactly is commercial sales? Well it is the selling of vehicles especially trucks and vans to business for commercial use.   But it is also the sale of cars and suv’s and cuv’s to those same markets.  who is my customer base? well that is simple.  I look for all types of businesses that may need some form of transportation to move people,  goods and materials from one location to another.  I also deal with special applications for the handicapped business man or women who needs to be able to drive in order to work as well.  

I look for those who run fleets of 1 to infinity and need a real good upfront person to talk to for consistent pricing and knowledge of the vehicles and laws surrounding application of the vehicle. This is especially handy with those looking for multiple passenger vehicles for churches and daycare and after school centers.  I even show people vehicles they never even thought of that just might prove out better than the original vehicle they were looking for at either the same cheaper or some times higher price. But it is always the vehicle that in  the long run will help the company or persons bottom line which is profitability and or ease of doing business. I am especially useful with this approach to the new businesses and start-ups.

My claim to fame I guess is that I will come out to you and meet you in the office or field to discuss those needs. usually with a good look at what you do, I can show you if not a different vehicle then perhaps a better way to set it up to make you and your business more efficient. Communication and trust on both sides that all the information needed is accurate and up front will make the difference.

I am the representative from start to finish and during ownership. No worry that now you have to worry about how service is going to treat you. I am the person even after the sale that you deal with for any problems or concerns. You not only get my cell number as well as office but you have email and website access to me 24/7. 

COURTNEY-COMMERCIAL  is member in good standing with buisness network intnational, the new york truck club. I am found on merchant circle, linkedin, facebook, msn live, startup.biz.com,and Networks.org.  I have completed sales and continue to do business with such companies as PS marcato, Parkchester preservation, arch electric, Demand air Mechanical, Puerto Rican Family Services,  The Brooklyn hospital just to name a few.

my motto is I STRIVE TO SEE TO IT MY CUSTOMERS GET

 THE VEHICLE THAT IS RIGHT FOR THE BUDGET

AND THE JOB WITH THE RIGHT UPFIT TO HELP

GROWTH AND PROFITABILITY.

 

About courtney-commercial

COMMERCIAL SALES MANAGER FOR AN AUTO GROUP HERE IN NEW YORK CITY, SERVICING THE ENTIRE TRI-STATE AREA. BASED IN JAMAICA. I HANDLE ALL THE AMERICAN BRANDS(FORD,LINCOLN, CHEVY, DODGE, JEEP, CHRYSLER) PLUS, TOYOTA, MAZDA INCLUDING HANDICAPPED ACCESSIBLE. I HAVE BEEN IN THE BUSINESS FOR OVER 28 YEARS LAST 19 IN COMMERCIAL SALES.
This entry was posted in BUSINESS, commercial car and truck sales, DO YOU LIKE TRUCKS OR CARS ?, FLEET, FORD, MANAGEMENT, TRUCKS, VANS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

