IT IS MY BIRTHDAY

It is my birthday again and the same old question pops up again as well. What are you doing this year for your birthday?  Again I here it is my birthday and I am tapped out. Gotta work and try to sell some more trucks so I will cover the bills at the end of the month. Not to mention father’s day is here and again nothing.
 
Thank god my dad doesn’t look for much on father’s day or I would really be in a pickle. But I do wish I could do more than just going over and saying hi and buying him a ginger ale at the favorite watering hole.

Oh well guess that is just the way the ball will bounce until the boys finish school. Then the child support is over and I will have money again. whoopee!!! I cannot wait, but I have too.

But I do have to admit I have a lot to be thankful for every year. For one it is another year above ground able to enjoy family and life what ever it is in decent health. Take it from a guy who has had two heart scares in his life you learn to appreciate whatever you get.

I am especially thankful for the women in my life who has chased my heart pains away and lessened the amount of drugs I need to keep the pains away. I try to eat better walk more and well that is about it. need to get more sleep and do less work and more fun activities but that will come. I only hope before I no longer care or can enjoy.

her is wishing all us june 15th birthday people a happy day.

About courtney-commercial

COMMERCIAL SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR THE MAJOR /CITY WORLD AUTO GROUP HERE IN NEW YORK CITY, SERVICING THE ENTIRE TRI-STATE AREA. BASED IN LONG ISLAND CITY. I HANDLE ALL THE AMERICAN BRANDS(FORD,LINCOLN, CHEVY, DODGE, JEEP, CHRYSLER) PLUS, TOYOTA, HYUNDAI INCLUDING HANDICAPPED ACCESSIBLE. I HAVE BEEN IN THE BUSINESS FOR OVER 25 YEARS LAST 16 IN COMMERCIAL SALES.
This entry was posted in BUSINESS, DO YOU LIKE TRUCKS OR CARS ?, SALES and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

