SUMMER TIME SALES

I think if used properly the summertime is a good time to rebuild connections and increase customer base. I guess it is because this is the time I use to get out and reach my customers and try to start first contact with new ones or customers that I have not heard from in a while. using the weather to get out and walk the different neighbor hoods to find the businesses that are in need of my great services.

I realize a lot of commercial businesses like general contractors and the lot have their busiest time now but they also usually have their biggest need to replace some vehicles or maybe add one because of more work achieved. I get to see first hand sometimes how they are growing and how I can make those growing pains less painful while making a relationship that is okay into a great one. This Idea also works with plumbers, electricians and other service type companies. My hardest to connect with is the livery industry. I have a lot to offer just cannot seem to get the message across the right way. Working on the solution I know will come to me soon.

About courtney-commercial

COMMERCIAL SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR THE MAJOR /CITY WORLD AUTO GROUP HERE IN NEW YORK CITY, SERVICING THE ENTIRE TRI-STATE AREA. BASED IN LONG ISLAND CITY. I HANDLE ALL THE AMERICAN BRANDS(FORD,LINCOLN, CHEVY, DODGE, JEEP, CHRYSLER) PLUS, TOYOTA, HYUNDAI INCLUDING HANDICAPPED ACCESSIBLE. I HAVE BEEN IN THE BUSINESS FOR OVER 25 YEARS LAST 16 IN COMMERCIAL SALES.
This entry was posted in AUTO, blackbusiness, blackwoman, BUSINESS, BUSINESS DEALS, BUSINESS SOLUTIONS, buyers, CARS, CHEVY, COMMERCIAL BUSINESS, commercial car and truck sales, DIESEL, DO YOU LIKE TRUCKS OR CARS ?, DODGE, DOING BUSINESS, FLEET, FORD, GOVERNMENT, Health and wellness, INUSTRY, MANAGEMENT, NYC SMALL BUSINESS, organizations, SALES, saving, TOYOTA, TRANSIT, transportation, TRUCKS, VANS, WORK and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SUMMER TIME SALES

  1. No her we are trying to build a great book of business. But i have a owner who wants to do the same tearing down almost everything we build. What do you do ? How do you help him see the era of his ways with saying your an raving idiot? You have a decent service dept. running well making money and getting stronger with the franchises and then you bring in a ringer service manager for no reason cut the mechanics salalries they all quit and bring in no certified techs in the product you are selling new cars start coming in 2 3 times for same issue why? Why do I even stay Bread and butter company sold off and back up is really not interested either. What do we do? Oh the pain.

Leave a Reply

