HOW I SEE MY COMMERCIAL FLEET SALES IN NYC AREA

CHEVY STHAL BODY FOR SALE
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE TYPE I CAN SELL

I have a lot of different types of vehicles that I can sell for fleet and commercial use. Yet I find that I cannot move much these days in this economy. What am I missing because I know the product and I know that it is good.  So why then am I not moving more of it, Might it just be I am a poor sales rep?  Have I lost the gift or the professionalism and knowledge needed to do this job?

 Well I do not think so. I have slacked off a bit but that happens I guess when you have not taken any real-time to regroup and decompress.   Also I see how many companies that once would go new want used and they want the best for nothing naturally. They say business is weak so why spend a lot for another truck. They say they cannot see putting 27k on the road now. last vehicle has been on road well over its prime and is now getting expensive with th repairs. Of course that vehicle is over 12 years old.

So what is a sales rep to do? how do you make gold out of iron ore? What is the magical words to help clients and potential buyers see the next move to buy what you are selling?  I have the drive to get the job done and I have the tools but they are getting rusty. So I have gone out and secured new ones and they collect dust? We are coming into the 4th quarter this is the make or break of how things are going to go for me. Do I keep fighting the fight where I am or do I take it on the road?

 
Stay tuned next month update on how I progress with my career and location. New Month new Job start all over again new sales. Oh joy the thrill of the hunt is about Watson. Can I do this yes I can will I do this Yes I will. the new goal is $35,000 by November in commisions paid to me. I will let you know how it is going.

About courtney-commercial

COMMERCIAL SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR THE MAJOR /CITY WORLD AUTO GROUP HERE IN NEW YORK CITY, SERVICING THE ENTIRE TRI-STATE AREA. BASED IN LONG ISLAND CITY. I HANDLE ALL THE AMERICAN BRANDS(FORD,LINCOLN, CHEVY, DODGE, JEEP, CHRYSLER) PLUS, TOYOTA, HYUNDAI INCLUDING HANDICAPPED ACCESSIBLE. I HAVE BEEN IN THE BUSINESS FOR OVER 25 YEARS LAST 16 IN COMMERCIAL SALES.
This entry was posted in blackbusiness, BUSINESS, BUSINESS DEALS, BUSINESS SOLUTIONS, buyers, COMMERCIAL BUSINESS, DOING BUSINESS, FLEET, MANAGEMENT, organizations, SALES, transportation, WORK and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

