What being a Commercial Sales representative means to me.

Washer system installed in a van

Washer system installed in a van

When I tell people I sell commercial vehicles to people or businesses They look at me with a questionable look. I inevitably break it down to real simple terms of I sell trucks and cars to businesses. But is that really all it is?

truck with body designed to be an office.

truck with body designed to be an office.

If I present/introduce myself the right way I am the guy that is going to make sure the vehicle is right to make you money or act as one of your tools for making money. I show you how to turn a shell or frame into the vehicle that is going to be perfect or close to perfection as possible for your unique business.

That makes me feel good when I am able to work towards my full potential with a company or individual that needs something a particular way, right down to the type of tires he should be rolling on.

Whether the company has been using a particular vehicle set up a particular way for years doesn’t always mean it was right. I am the guy who can go through see and talk to the employees and management and reconstruct or continue the same way but most importantly it will be right to make the m the most money or be the most efficient tool in the tool box or out of it.

so now you know when you call CourtneyCommercial your not getting just a title but the real deal with the knowledge to move a company from just existing to efficiency if given the right information and tools to work with as well.

About courtney-commercial

COMMERCIAL SALES MANAGER FOR AN AUTO GROUP HERE IN NEW YORK CITY, SERVICING THE ENTIRE TRI-STATE AREA. BASED IN JAMAICA. I HANDLE ALL THE AMERICAN BRANDS(FORD,LINCOLN, CHEVY, DODGE, JEEP, CHRYSLER) PLUS, TOYOTA, MAZDA INCLUDING HANDICAPPED ACCESSIBLE. I HAVE BEEN IN THE BUSINESS FOR OVER 28 YEARS LAST 19 IN COMMERCIAL SALES.
Image | This entry was posted in blackbusiness, blackwoman, BUSINESS, BUSINESS DEALS, BUSINESS SOLUTIONS, buyers, CARS, CHEVY, COMMERCIAL BUSINESS, commercial car and truck sales, DIESEL, DO YOU LIKE TRUCKS OR CARS ?, DODGE, DOING BUSINESS, FLEET, FORD, FUEL, GM, MANAGEMENT, organizations, RATINGS, SALES, saving, TOYOTA, TRANSIT, transportation, TRUCKS, VANS, WORK and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

