What it means to me to be a commercial fleet representative

My name again is Courtney Alleyne and I go by the handle “COURTNEYCOMMERCIAL”. Why you ask well I will tell you ok? It is because I consider myself a professional sales person of automobiles to the businesses and business professionals who use cars & trucks to make a living.

Whether you are a traveling salesman or just someone who travels from a to b everyday I help you find the right tool for the job that fits the budget. The right tool what does that mean? Well to me it is helping my clients figure out what is the right car or truck that is going to make them efficient, prosperous, grow, and not break the bank. Yet instead help the bottom line.
Basically I help your company or organization get the best return on your investment in me and my vehicle suggestions.

Wow this is a mouth full isn’t it? What does it mean to you the client? It means that I will come to you or meet with you and discuss what your plans are, how you use it now, is there or are there plans to move your business in to new arenas or areas? What is the business and what is your territory? Is this a business or person making many stops in a localized area or are you a road warrior? Yes I take all this into account along with cost factors what you have now and you wanted to pay for what ever you bought. I take the information and come up with scenarios and vehicles that are just what you have now or maybe I will show you something new and different. Always making sure of one thing that it will meet the primary job of making you money or helping you make money and grow.

So why is then so many so called business professionals seek advice and answers from regular sales professionals in the dealership? Then get mad because they feel they were not treated right or too much of their time was wasted. Why not seek out the commercial department of an dealership or auto group? Isn’t your time spent better running your business then sitting in a dealership going back and forth on a price only to find they do not really understand what you are trying to accomplish. You went in asked for a vehicle type and boom they said buy this here is a great price take today. Now no one asked what you wanted it for or what you do. If they did it was just basic you said for example plumber they said great. This will definitely work buy it at this price. Then you leave and complain you paid too much and had to do more out of pocket expense to get vehicle way you wanted because they did not know how to figure that out or suggest it to you.

Or maybe you end up telling the salesperson how to do everything is this what you want? I think not, I am the person along with my partners in my particular group the people you should be seeking. No pressure sales tactics just straight forward honest forthright information based on many years of training and experienced.

My name is CourtneyCommercial I am a commercial fleet sales professional with the Major World Automotive group which comprises of the City World Auto Group which encompasses the following brands: Chrysler, Chevy, Dodge, Ford, Hyundai , Jeep, Kia , & Toyota. My office desk is in Long Island City but my office is wherever we meet to discuss your particular business needs and wants. New business existing business we do not cookie cut we design from first conversation to deposit, order, financing if needed , delivery and afterwards.

If you think I can be of service with advice or a vehicle I can be reached via email at courtneycommercial@Icloud.com or through my website: https: http://www.courtneycommercial.onsharepoint.com.

About courtney-commercial

COMMERCIAL SALES MANAGER FOR AN AUTO GROUP HERE IN NEW YORK CITY, SERVICING THE ENTIRE TRI-STATE AREA. BASED IN JAMAICA. I HANDLE ALL THE AMERICAN BRANDS(FORD,LINCOLN, CHEVY, DODGE, JEEP, CHRYSLER) PLUS, TOYOTA, MAZDA INCLUDING HANDICAPPED ACCESSIBLE. I HAVE BEEN IN THE BUSINESS FOR OVER 28 YEARS LAST 19 IN COMMERCIAL SALES.
This entry was posted in AUTO, blackbusiness, blackwoman, BUSINESS, BUSINESS DEALS, BUSINESS SOLUTIONS, buyers, CARS, CHEVY, COMMERCIAL BUSINESS, commercial car and truck sales, DIESEL, DO YOU LIKE TRUCKS OR CARS ?, DODGE, DOING BUSINESS, family sedans, FLEET, FORD, fseries, FUEL, GM, MANAGEMENT, NYC SMALL BUSINESS, organizations, SALES, TOYOTA, TRANSIT, transportation, TRUCKS, VANS, WORK and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

