COURTNEYCOMMERCIAL 2015

0918131008First I would like to thank all my clients for their constant loyalty, purchases & orders placed made last year. I also give thanks for being able to do what I like for another year with an Auto Group that offers the variety in types of brands to promote and sell.

How I see this Year for me is very interesting I think. I have set down some lofty goals for myself both in business and personally which rely on each other to succeed. This is the first year I have bothered to commit to things at the beginning of the new year and commit them to a blog or paper. Some I have even committed to in person with loved ones and family both at work and home.

With all that is happening in the Automotive industry from the Manufacturers on down to the Dealers and Sales and service is quite interesting. You have all types of technology moving the industry in so many arenas. Not to mention how much better the vehicles are getting in reliability, looks, and ability when it comes to trucks. It is a great time for someone like me especially on the commercial side. With social media it is a better fit for getting out to customers and prospects to show off knowledge and what one vehicle vs another can do to a company’s profits and efficiency in their fields.

My tag line for the last year has been: “I help businesses and business professionals who need vehicles to do what they do get the right vehicles to do it.” It has gotten a lot of eyebrows raised and started many a conversation, which is what is always the first step to the sale hopefully. Is it a trying and tedious way? Yes but I think people buy some much easier from someone they have gotten to know a little before just yes sell me because you say that is what you do.

So what do I do? I put thank you for your business on twitter and Facebook using only a company’s initials or a customer’s last name. I put up pictures showing what was sold maybe explaining how it was up fitted to promote special orders do not upset me.

So in 2015 I am looking to always increase my customers by one more small to large fleets. Become even more locked in with my present customers in more than as a sales rep but also as a reference point too. On the family side being able to make more time for family to enjoy the fruits of the labor and success being acquired at my work.

About courtney-commercial

COMMERCIAL SALES MANAGER FOR AN AUTO GROUP HERE IN NEW YORK CITY, SERVICING THE ENTIRE TRI-STATE AREA. BASED IN JAMAICA. I HANDLE ALL THE AMERICAN BRANDS(FORD,LINCOLN, CHEVY, DODGE, JEEP, CHRYSLER) PLUS, TOYOTA, MAZDA INCLUDING HANDICAPPED ACCESSIBLE. I HAVE BEEN IN THE BUSINESS FOR OVER 28 YEARS LAST 19 IN COMMERCIAL SALES.
This entry was posted in 4x4, AUTO, blackbusiness, blackwoman, BUSINESS, BUSINESS DEALS, BUSINESS SOLUTIONS, buyers, CAPITAL, CARS, CHEVY, COMMERCIAL BUSINESS, commercial car and truck sales, DIESEL, DO YOU LIKE TRUCKS OR CARS ?, DODGE, DOING BUSINESS, DRIVE, family sedans, FLEET, FORD, fseries, FUEL, GM, GOVERNMENT, Health and wellness, MANAGEMENT, NYC SMALL BUSINESS, organizations, RATINGS, SALES, saving, TOYOTA, TRANSIT, transportation, TRUCKS, VANS, WORK and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

